Gasthof Tiroler Weinstube

Restaurant & apartments
in the heart of Seefeld
The Seyrling family welcomes you to the Tiroler Weinstube in the Olympiaregion Seefeld. We make you feel at home with our typical Tyrolean hospitality and the cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

Located directly on Dorfplatz, we offer traditional Austrian cuisine and high-level accommodation in our newly renovated apartments & suites.

The Tiroler Weinstube is an institution in Seefeld, having been run as a family business since 1919. Tradition, warmth, and continuity are of paramount importance to us. Our personal relationship with our guests is the key to our success, and our motto, “hospitality with heart”, can be felt in every corner of the house.

Naturally, we’d love to convince you in person. Visit us, and experience Tyrolean hospitality in the most beautiful part of the Olympiaregion Seefeld.

The Tiroler Weinstube in the Olympiaregion Seefeld offers traditional cuisine and modern, cosy apartments.

From March to September 2016, we completely renovated the Tiroler Weinstube so that you and your loved ones can enjoy an unforgettable stay with us.

Our spacious, newly renovated apartments & suites in the heart of Seefeld invite you to relax and enjoy yourself. Thanks to exclusive components such as wooden and stone flooring, comfortable beds and sofas, high-quality kitchens, and our attention to detail, our 15 apartments & suites are unique, and leave no wish unfulfilled.

Due to its central location, the Tiroler Weinstube is the perfect starting point for countless activities in and around Seefeld. Let your car enjoy a “holiday” in our free car park while you relax and plan your leisure activities. If you don’t feel like cooking after an eventful day, spoil yourself with a trip to our in-house restaurant.

The Tiroler Weinstube restaurant rounds off our offer perfectly. Whether you fancy typical Tyrolean delicacies, or dishes with a modern twist, our head chef Michael Seyrling and his team are waiting to pamper you with all-day hot food.

The cosy decor of our house combines hospitality with tradition, as well as reflecting the attention to detail which is the hallmark of a family-run business. The outdoor area invites you to linger, and allows our guests to be right at the heart of the village’s everyday hustle and bustle.

Your holiday in the Olympiaregion Seefeld could hardly be more authentic: modern, cosy apartments located right on Dorfplatz, with traditional Austrian dishes prepared by the head of the house. And perhaps you’ll even get to listen one of the many interesting stories about the village told at the legendary “Stammtisch” (regulars’ table).


Seefeld is the venue for the Nordic World Ski Championships in 2019.

Offering 279 km of perfectly prepared cross-country ski trails, the Olympiaregion is one of the most diverse cross-country skiing areas around. In preparation for the 2019 World Championships, the area’s infrastructure will be further expanded.

Find out for yourself about Seefeld’s wide variety.

Aktivitäten
 

Culinarium Alpentraum is an association of 8 inns on the Seefeld plateau.

Under the motto “Hosts Forged from Passion” (“Wirte aus Leidenschaft”), these family businesses have joined forces to be stronger together. In all seasons, the finest local ingredients are used to create tempting culinary treats.

The Tiroler Weinstube has been a proud member of the Culinarium Alpentraum association since 2012.

Kulinarik

Gasthof Tiroler Weinstube

Restaurant & Appartements
im Herzen Seefelds
Die Familie Seyrling heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen in der Tiroler Weinstube in der Olympiaregion Seefeld. Wir empfangen Sie mit typisch Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und persönlich charmanter Gemütlichkeit.

Direkt am Dorfplatz bieten wir traditionell österreichische Wirtshausküche und Wohnen auf hohem Niveau in unseren frisch renovierten Appartements.

Die Tiroler Weinstube ist ein Seefelder Traditionsbetrieb und seit 1919 in Familienbesitz. Wir legen großen Wert auf Tradition, Gemütlichkeit und Kontinuität. Der persönliche Umgang mit unseren Gästen ist die Quelle unseres Schaffens und der Leitspruch "Gastlichkeit mit Herz" kann in jeder Ecke des Hauses gespürt werden.

Wir überzeugen Sie natürlich am liebsten persönlich. Kommen Sie zu uns und erleben Sie Tiroler Gastfreundschaft am schönsten Platz der Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Die Weinstube in der Olympiaregion Seefeld
bietet traditionelle Küche und moderne, gemütliche Appartements.

Wir haben die Tiroler Weinstube von März bis September 2016 komplett renoviert, sodass Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit mit Ihren Lieben bei uns verbringen können.

Im Herzen von Seefeld laden unsere neu gestalteten, geräumigen Appartements zum Entspannen und Genießen ein. Exklusive Materialien wie Holz- und Steinböden, komfortable Betten und Couchen, hochwertige Küchen und unsere Liebe zum Detail machen unsere 15 Appartements einzigartig - da bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Die Tiroler Weinstube ist durch seine zentrale Lage der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für unzählige Aktivitäten in und um Seefeld. Ihr Auto können Sie auf unserem Gratis Parkplatz "in Urlaub schicken" während Sie entspannt Ihre Freizeitaktivitäten planen. Sollten Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Tag nicht selbst kochen wollen, so lassen Sie sich im hauseigenen Restaurant verwöhnen.

Das Restaurant Tiroler Weinstube rundet unser Angebot perfekt ab. Ob Sie typische Tiroler Schmankerl oder Gerichte mit einem Hauch Moderne genießen möchten, unser Küchenchef Michael Seyrling und sein Team verwöhnt unsere Gäste mit Leib und Seele bei ganztägig warmer Küche.

Die gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten verbinden Gastlichkeit mit Tradition und es zeigt sich auch hier wieder die Liebe zum Detail, welche im Familienbetrieb groß geschrieben wird. Der Außenbereich lädt zum Verweilen ein und lässt unsere Gäste das Dorfgeschehen hautnah miterleben.

Authentischer kann Ihr Urlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld wohl kaum sein: Direkt am Dorfplatz gelegen, moderne, gemütliche Appartements, traditionelle Tiroler Küche vom Chef des Hauses zubereitet. Und vielleicht lauschen Sie auch der ein oder anderen interessanten Dorfgeschichte, die am legendären Stammtisch erzählt wird.


Seefeld ist Austragungsort der Nordischen Ski Weltmeisterschaften 2019.

Mit 279 perfekt präparierten Loipenkilometern ist die Olympiaregion eines der abwechslungsreichsten Langlaufgebiete. Im Zuge der WM 2019 wird weiter verstärkt am Ausbau der Infrastruktur gearbeitet.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom breit gefächerten und abwechslungsreichen Angebot Seefelds.

Aktivitäten
 

Culinarium Alpentraum ist eine Vereinigung von 8 Wirten am Seefelder Plateau.

Unter dem Motto "Wirte aus Leidenschaft" haben sich die Familienbetriebe zusammengeschlossen, um gemeinsam stärker zu sein. Zu allen Jahreszeiten werden feinste Zutaten aus der Region zu verführerischen Gaumenfreuden verarbeitet.

Seit 2012 ist die Tiroler Weinstube stolzes Mitglied der Gemeinschaft Culinarium Alpentraum.

Kulinarik